The following were elected as Officers and Directors at CITT’s Annual General Meeting held in Toronto on November 4th, 2013:

Chair – Robert Ramsay, CCLP, Ontario;

Vice Chair, Administration – Ginnie Venslovaitis, CCLP, Director, Transportation Operations, Hudson’s Bay Company, Ontario;

Vice Chair, Finance – Perry Lo, CCLP, President, Canaan Transport Group Inc., Ontario;

Vice Chair, Development – Andrew Paxton, CCLP, Ontario;

Vice Chair, Rules – Donald Connolly, CCLP, Inventory / Logistics Analyst, Monsanto Canada Inc., Manitoba;

Director – Ajay Gupta, CCLP, Director, International Supply Chain Logistics & Operations, Sterling Agility, Ontario;

Director – Gary Hains, CCLP, Account Manager, Great Northern Trans-Port Inc., Alberta;

Director – Valerie McSween, CCLP, Vice President, Eastern Region, Mactrans Logistics Inc., Quebec;

Director – Jacquie Meyers, CCLP, President, Meyers Transportation Services, Ontario;

Director – Todd Protheroe, CCLP, Director of Logistics, Clearwater Seafoods Limited, Nova Scotia;

Director – Warren Sarafinchan, CCLP, Vice President, Supply Chain / Information Services, Sun Rype Products Ltd., B.C.;

Director – Bruce Waddell, CCLP, Logistics Manager, AL13, B.C.;

Internal Auditor – Michael Loughman, CCLP, Instructor, Champlain College, Quebec;

Internal Auditor – Ernie D. Solomon, CCLP, President, Evermon Consulting Services Inc., Ontario.